Some people believe that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matter is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Dress code is significant part of the working place. Some claim that employers should not give more importance to their employees' dress whether formal of informal instead of their work performance. I strongly disagree with this statement because dress code plays a crucial part in the working environments. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, Formal dress code can bring more disipline among the workers and the some organisations have their own rules and regulations how their workers should wear dress in companies susch as formal. To be more precise, formal dressing sence has some discipline manners and attitute to respect their superior officers and thuis kind of dress provides more calmness tahan rude behaviour in working environments. For example, TVS automatic company has their own uniforms to their workers in more than three decades, the employees also adhere their rules to wear uniforms in office time. Furthermore, Wearning formal dress in working venue builds self-confidence to the workers in order to their working performance can be increased along with productivity. when a employee has self-confidence by their apperence, he should do more productivity becuase formal dress code provides more professionalism. For instance, a recent survey conducted by the NGO said that, workers like to wear formal dress when they go to office in working environments and they feel more comfortable to wearing formal dress. To conclude, the employers should care about their workers how dressed in working place. This increases more productivities, buildes builders more self-confidences and behaves discipline manners in working environments. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.