The internet has made a postive impact on our life. Do you agree or disagree?

Technology is flourished by leaps and bounds in each and every field. The internet makes people life easily nowadays, as a result, internet dominates peoples' everyday life. I strongly agree with this statement because the internet provides a positive effect on society. This essay will discuss it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, the internet make folks life so easier as compared to the old days, we can get all information from the internet, especially education. internet provides numerous benefits for learning methods such as downloading study materials for free. For example, in western nations' students are download study materials from the internet, therefore, they can get more information besides the course knowledge. In addition, the online education method is popular nowadays because the internet made life so easy, whenever wherever you can study through the internet. Furthermore, the entertainment industry is booming very fast due to the internet, people can watch movies and series by the internetthroughout the worldwide. For instance, the OTT platforms like Netflix, Amazon and Hotstar, the people kike to watch these kinds of OTT platforms to the entertained itself. To be more concerned, service industries are using the internet to reduce their workburden and workload like bank. An online banking service not only reduces workloaad but also the number of working people. To conclude, the internet can help folks life so become more easier than old days. I strongly agree with this statement of the internet can give more positive effect in society. I hope this trend drives more useful among the worldwide.