Many university students want to learn about different subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others feel it is important to give all their time and attention to studying for their qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many College students want to learn main subjects and other subjects. Some people think it is essential to spend all their time and attention studying for their qualifications. In my opinion, I agree with the first view because If students spend their time studying anything, it makes their knowledge open-minded. Nowadays, Students especially in high-level schools such as Universities, It is demanded to know about everything and should develop their skills, and technologically advanced student should follow the curriculum in the school and as develop their hobbies, Teachers are providing some extracurricular in University, and then students hoped to choose one activity, So, If students were forced to study another subject it is difficult to them that it is managing their time, and makes them dont focus to the main major. For example, when I was study in my Undergraduate school, I was ambition person which I want to leaned about everything and It made me to confuse, I which one I preferred first. On the onther hand, some people think if students learn other subject that they have more knowledge about the cross major. So, They have more knoledge. So, It makes them wise if something happens in their life, another reason makes them critically thinking for anything which helps them when they have a job. It is easy to manage their job, if they will meet with another colleague or boss with their characteristic, Their mentality is trained. To sum up, If a Student chooses to learn cross major subject, there are advantages and disadvantages.