Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Is it a negative or positive development? Give your explanation using some relevant examples from your experience.

The stress of achievement are being given to the young generation by their birthgivers. The tension of the achievements can impact to the young students good or bad affects. However, the burden of the progress are having problems in the young people. Anxiety to failure and feeling of sickness. This essay will elaborate to both views in the following paragraphs. A large number of parents has stressed to their children due to success. Therefore, many students have not gotten success in their lives because of they feel trouble. The past goals of the parents they couldn't achieve so they try to employ the same dream in their children which leading Change the form of the verb leads show examples to the confusion for the kid. To illustrate, in my country the young students are not follow to their dreams and get panic to follow their parent's professions. Although, the educational pressure is given by guardians to success in studies. They want to get good marks in their subjects to maintain their ranking in institutions so the kid feels burdening themselves. Furthermore, the social pressure of the parents is a big cause to caring the world of how they perceive to their children so that parents can ignore about the true talents of their kids. In the competitive environment, many students cannot flourish their talents and follow dreams. In addition, the parental pressure has also affected to their health. Creating too much stress on a child can lead to mental disorder such as depression and isolation. As a student constantly seek approval will be given from parents then he will begin to doubt their abilities, which will gradually lead to fear and panic. Consequently, they cannot share you with problems regarding health issue. In a nutshell, the stress of getting success is a good way to motivate to their young ones but this may lead negative impact on their health. In my opinion, disadvantages of the pressure of success is outweigh than advantages because it creates problems mentally and emotionally. The parental pressure should be avoided on kids so they can carry their goals.