More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Health ia Wealth. Nowadays, It is being seen that, in many advanced nation kids are becoming heavy then before this is a significant matter for a rich country. I think unaware of heath issues and the governments have to invest a lot of money for this reasons. In the following eassy, will elaborate about the reasons and the impacts. To conspicious that, todays young genaration generations are less health conscious. They do not abide by a healthy diet routine moreover, they do not perform any type of physical exercise. For instance, kids are fond of indoor games like as, video games, computer games and so on. Moreover, they prefer technological entertainments then outdoor activities. This, influences on their physical health also, they suffer from various disease such as, diabates, heart diseases and joint problems. secondly, Economic impact due to increased health care cost and decreased productivity. More and more child needs medical treatment this days which cost a lot of money furthermore, youngsters become lazy hence, they are less productive. At that place, they are doing their regular routine works and do not think any thing out of their scheadule. Consicuently Consistently. preventing education towards children and encouraging active life style. In conclusion, Kids have to hold the steer in near future for the nation. So, in this early age if they become unhealthy it has a huge bad impression for a country. Farther, the government have to spend a lot of amount for madic medical purpose.