Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed.What is the reasons for doing this?And how this problem can be tackle?

Children are put too much effort to succeed by their parents nowadays. This is mainly because of the education difficulty and the increasing of the rate of laziness among children. Nevertheless,there are a number of solutions that can be taken to tackle this problem. Firstly, nobody denies that education level nowadays becomes more difficult than in previous decades, this is because of the development of technology and the new exploration. For example,math is one of the hardest subjects for school students due to it has many complicated calculations. Hence,many parents put too much pressure on their children to lead them to understand their lessons at home. Secondly,laziness these days is a popular habit among children, this is because of the entertainment which is given to them. Therefore, parents resort to putting some effort on their children which can make them focus on their studies. There are two effective solutions which can solve this problem.The first one is that teachers need to create suitable ways for every lesson that can make students understand the lesson better at school.By doing this, it will be unnecessary to put children in a big effort at home.The second solution is that parents should limit the entertainment of their children and make them interested in their studies in beneficial ways. For instance, parents should know their children's passion and exploit it in a good way which makes them spend their free timestudying. To sum up,creating suitable ways of teaching and limiting the children's entertainment are the solutions which can be taken to tackle this problem. However,putting too much pressure on children would lead to dire consequences.