Some people think that family members are more important than friends. Do you agree or disagree?

I would say that both of them are important. Because family and friends have their perspective roles, and they can always help you when you needed. To my way of thinking, family is the place that you grow up, spend your childhood with them, and the best support system in your life. At that moment, you feel emotional things such as feeling of affection, angry, sad, etc. Moreover, you have father, mother, and siblings who love you. On the other hand, when you go to other places which are so far from your family, you have friends or best friend who are always beside you. Then, you can share story about your feeling that you feel. For example, when you get some problems in your office or college, you have close friend to tell about difficult thing in your mind. Furthermore, you can share about your love problems, and your secret that you do not have to tell for your parents or siblings. They can listen your story, and provide some feedback or ide for you which can reduce overthinking. In conclusion, family has its role and it is the same as friends who also have their respective roles. If you need someone to share your secret story, you have friend. Then, family also can be your good support system, when you back to home.