Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views anf give your opinion.

While some people believe that schooling should begin at an early age, othes claim that children should learn when they become older. In my opinion, I strongly agree that they should start their learning process in their young age because they can absorb information quickly and develop multiple skills by learning. This essay will discuss both views and my opinion in detail. On the one hand, when they are young they have fresh brain so they have more room to process information. That is to say that, kids naturally get things quickly than adults because their cognitive memory works much better in their early age. In addition, they also quickly adapt to the academic atmosphere and begin to utilise their brain capabilities to remember information. For instance, a recent study found that the memory stability is significantly higher for young ones than teenagers. Furthermore, they know to get on well with other students in school from their childhood and learn moral values such as sharing and tolerance which are significantly important to be a good member of society. On the other hand, many people think it's better to study when they become older. In other words, parents do not want their kids to undergo stresses of education at an early age. They wanted their offspring to enjoy their time before they are pushed in to Join the words into show examples the academic culture and make them suffer by more homeworks and assignments. Moreover, it might cause depression and a sense of losing their interest in studies. Those are the reasons why they prefer schooling at an older age. For example, a recent study shows that an average of 40% of school drop outs are due to the educational pressure since the beginning. In conclusion, although some folks argue that a child can start education when they grow older, I believe learning at the young age has potential benefits considering the brain development of a child and other significant skills such as social and moral values learnt by them.