In some societies, the number of crimes committed by teenagers is growing. Some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment.

Nowadays, the number of crimes still increases and the percentage of teenagers who join it is also rising. Certain people think that teenagers crimes who commit heavy crimes should be sent to jail as well as adult people to receive the same punishment. This essay will shed light on this situation and put forward my opinion that I keep neutral views about this statement. There are several reasons why some people think that should send teenagers into jail and enjoy the same treatment as adults. Firstly, this law can ensure community safety, if some teenagers make the mistake of touching this, and can warn other people who want to commit major crimes. Secondly, according to some popular humanity projects shows that those people when they join heavy crimes keep away from school education and their parents teach for a long time, they touch some bad people untimely, they are growth already adults, and they repeatability into jail. For instance, some people want to keep their lives, and they do not have a job offer to subsist, they only steal other people's worth of stuff, also this issue can cause people to hurt or other society instability, this thing is not a teenager's mental can do. On the other hand, solving any problem should consider each point and not be extremes, this situation is no different. For example, some teenagers are first the law, they first leave home and school, and if they are sent to the adult jail, this place only has manual labour and the criminal also can affect young people mentally. When they end the time, they will continue to make mistakes. There are some project that shows that if the government give young people some mental intervention and send them into the teenager’s jail when they first touch the law. This situation can effectively make teenagers not mistakes. In conclusion, though I agree that sending teenagers to adult jail receives the same punishments, I also think when young people touch the law, the court cannot first think about sending them to jail, they should observe those people whether can correct their mistakes.