Some people think a job not only provides income but also social life. Others think it is better to develop social life with people you do not work with. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While it is believed by some that a job contributes to increasing our communication with others, some people claim that it would be better to improve social life with someone out of the working environment. In this essay, both points of view will be illustrated in addition to my opinion. To commence with, socialite in a working atmosphere is really important in order to avoid isolation and make good friends. To illustrate this,take my country as a clear example,the number of people who struggle with loneliness is a handful owing to communication with workmates.Not only this, but this kind of friendship assists employees in tackling a complex errand. Moreover, on account of working friendship, the level of selfishness is in the minority. However,despite this, others believe that there are some negatives to this situation. This is because it is not simple to make social life in the working environment. To explain this, most of the workers are keen on doing matchless achievements in order to increase their stipend. Moreover, owing to the previous epidemic era the number of redundancy is on an upward trend,So the workers don't want to be out. In order to this, all of the employees will focus on their tasks merely. All of these provide employees with negative feelings. Therefore, making social life out of the working environment would be better. In a nutshell, through the analysis of this topic, it is predicted that while social life is essential, in the working atmosphere is very difficult to pull off according to the aforementioned justifications.