Freedom of speech is vital in free society? Do you agree or disagree?

Now people are beginning to realise that in our days we can tell what do we want, where do we want and when do we want. So am i agree with that people can now freely share their opinions? What is it freedom of speech. Freedom of speech is ability and feeling, when you feel yourself comfortable and unafraid while sharing ur mind. Right now this is one of the most relevant topics, because for centuries people have not had the opportunity to live normally by sharing their thoughts with others. And definitely I definitely agree with that we all can be speakers. First, it is well khown that literally in all secular and good countries there is freedom of speech, which already says quite a lot, namely that if you express your opinion on a public platform, you will not be sent to prison for it. I I mean that being straightforward and to some extent rude will not make you a criminal or someone bad, because everyone who wants can support you, and vice versa. On the other hand I see more more interesting and good argument, and its our social media. You can ask “ are you serious?» or « is this complete nonsense?» But you would be absolutely wrong, because at the moment social networks are the environment that gives us the absolute right to SPEAK and SHARE our opinion, no matter how good or bad it may be. The same telegram channels and Instagram provide all the opportunities for this. Personally, I often take advantage of these opportunities and talk about my days, principles and much more. In conclusion I wanna say that everything only in our hands and our mouths depend only from us.