Some people think it is one of the best ways to solve the environmental problems by increasing the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a common belief that the use of fossil fuels in many vehicles is a cause of environmental concerns. I completely disagree that raising the price of fuel for transportation can be one of the best solutions to alleviate the environmental issues. There are several reasons why people should adopt other methods in order to solve the problems. First of all, increasing the price of fuel can be a serious problem for low-income individuals. In a number of developing countries, vehicles play a crucial role in the economic activities of citizens, going to far distances or commuting to work. In addition, some people in developing countries may use vehicles to ensure their work-life balance. For example, they resolve their stress through travel using cars. Secondly. there are other factors more significantly contributing to environmental pollution. Many buildings around the world overuse electricity power from fossil fuel systems such as consistently turning on air conditioners or lights all day. Also, farmers destroy rainforests at a shocking rate in order to gain various resources and benefits. Thus, it is a more efficient solution for the governments to regulate laws and politics like these other factors. In conclusion, Although some people believe that the best solution to mitigate environmental problems is to increase the price of fuel, I strongly disagree with this claim because I think there are other methods to relieve environmental issues.