some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a wast of time. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are split opinions about art subject. There are some communities who support discipline of art should countine to being essential subject while other indivuduals argues that it should not be. However,both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both views would be discussed.   Examining the former opinion, Art encourages creativity and self-expression which are critical for children's development. To given Change the form of the verb give show examples an example, offsprings can express their feelings by using creativity with dicipline of art Moreover, Incorporating art in education enhances critical thinking and problem-solving skills. For instance, In these lessons, they can be encouraged to think to find creative solutions. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that craft is a waste of time because they feel that there are many other subjects which are essential for their bright future such as science, mathematics, and biology. By doing this, they will become a scientist, doctor and many others. In fact, they will earn very good money by studying these subjects not from a profession. To conclude and give my opinion, discipline of art is a fantastic and stress-free activity which is quiete important for learning. Doing crafts as a necessary subject at school is considered an appropriate idea for kids.The government should add art as a compulsory subject at schools. Hence, children will do some stress-free activities.