It is often said that crime is one of the main things that make the quality of life poorer. Crime in developed countries is one of the biggest problems in society. What are the causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to reduce it?

There is an issue among societies in developed country about the impact towards life quality as an effect of the high level in crime. This matter can be caused by the lack of intense relationship within family and it can be solved by the government and society colaboration: strict regulation and good social approach. Fundamentally, a lot of criminals have bad family background stories which are lead to the lack of good behaviour. Family play crucial role in each individual's character building, and when they are failed to maintain the bond, it can affect some members. In contrast with people who live in a good family, majority of them tend to have good personality and do not deal with any criminal action. For instance, high number of people in jail have a big issue with their family. Eventhough, it is not the main reason which make them act that way, but still that background influence their characters. Therefore, the suitable solutions are stricter rule from the government and the good relationship among publics. Firstly, those wrongdoers need to be punished with more severe sanctions in order to drop the criminal level. When they scare about the punishment, they will think twice to act in a bad way. Subsequently, it is believed that people will not do evil thing towards other who behave well to them. This is not happening to everyone, but it is true for majority. So, it is better for every individuals to build positive approaches between one and another person in their environment. For example, visiting new neighbour and share positive story about the environment or doing mutual cooperation every weekends to get close with each others. In conclusion, crime is highly aware by people especially in developed country and the main predictable cause is unhappy family background. This issue can be reduce and solved by government's rigorous law and public approach which is lead to better social atmosphere in every environment.