crime rate, in most countries, is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. why do you think that is? what can be done to reduce the crime rate.

These days, crime poses a serious causes in this modern era. Every individuals throughout the world has given their opinion which is lack of opportunity, umemployment, illiteracy these are the main point for such reason. In this essay, I will discuss regarding crimes occuring rate and about satisfactory solution in further paragraph. To begin with, most of the crimes happen largly in the developed area rather than suburb which is definitely true for some reason. Firstly, if we follow the unemployment rate is increasing day by day in our country rapidly. Secondly, the tendency of maintain a luxury life style tend to such kind of action. Finally, the gap between poor and rich community all over the world is considered as a crime as well. Therefor, some criminal try to make a balance by doing that kind of robbing, street snaching and so on and there are lots of competitions among all nowadays which is a continuing process. However, unemployee benefits can play a vital role for this case. For example, big country like Canada, Uk always provide unemployy benefits to survive. In order to solve such a big issue, government have to come forward to prevent thus problems from country, should increase work opportunity more and more and can creat a brigde between poor vs rich as well. In addition, cover each and every corner by CCTV to monitoring properly while happening the occurance. Finally,flexible the competition among the competitors aroud the country. To conclude, the offense portion is more in big cities higher than native area the financial problems would be the major difficulties and government can reduse the crime rate bt taking some necessery steps.