Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an opinion that people should adapt to the undesirable circumstances, like a lack of finances or distressing occupation, whereas the others hold contradictory beliefs. I strongly believe that nobody should give up, moreover everyone ought to struggle for better life and enjoyable specialization. To begin with, today life is increasing by leaps and bounds, hence to stay competitive in the labor market, people should acquire new skills everyday and never stop gaining new capabilities. To say more, the nature of humans requires promotion and growth, which means that they will never accept current situation and will always cope for more. Indeed, I consider that people always set goals and do their best to achieve them, even after some failures, as it was in case with my cousin, who passed exams with flying colors and was accepted in American University of Armenia after third attempt. On the other hand, unfortunately life make many people pessimists, therefore they are willing not to change their workplaces or improve their knowledge for new chances in life. Furthermore, they are afraid of the new environment and responsibilities, which become crucial reason of their preferences and monotone life. Nevertheless, lovely profession inspires people to obtain success and become confident and prosperous. To illustrate this, research made by Cambridge University shows that when people are satisfied in their occupation, in ninety percent cases they are content in their financial situation too. Admittedly, although the fact that many people think that nothing can be done to make better life conditions, I am sure that if the person really want, they can reach to any height.