Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The companion is one of the most influential extrinsic factors in our life. It has become a prolonged discussion about whether it is better to have friends who always agree with our perspective than have relatives who sometimes argue with us. This essay will discuss both views, the first is to prefer not having differences in thought process, while the second is to choose a person with various statements even if it is not aligned with us. Emotionally, having a partner who understands us is a nice and warm situation. Life is not always black and white. Moreover, there is always a moment that places us in such a difficult time. For example, when we encounter a problem with our work, we want to be listened to, furthermore we want to be supported with our sighs. On the other hand, like a sword that is always forged by a hammer, the human being has the same way as the previous metaphor. Sometimes we ought to realise we need others to make us nicer person also there is an absolute fact we need to accept which is we all could make mistakes at any time. This would reassuring because have our way and our thought corrected actually is good. For instance, one day we messed up with our life and our spouse shows the right way. In conclusion, Even though there is a balanced comparison between both opinions, I believe it is a wise choice to have someone who disagrees with us.