An increasing number of people are buying what they need online. what are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shoppin online?

Nowadays, most people use online shopping for what they want in daily consumption including by person and companies. Online shopping is the best platform for anyone. However, it has both pros and cons to shop online. Time-consuming and easy to purchase every good is advantages and another way, less durability and less reliable are the disadvantages of this shopping. On the one hand, time-consuming is a tremendous advantage for both individuals and companies. We can pay all over the country for any items in any place where we live. Most online business person, who give remarkable discounts for every purchase. That is why most companies try to used this online shopping. Consequently, online business owners try to do their best for customers for attract their business. For instance, Daraz, and Ali Baba are the best shopping malls for people and companies to buy retail and wholesale. They give vast discounts for every purchase. That is why people and companies love to buy their needs online. However, online shopping has disadvantages as well. When we order clothes, sometimes their colours and sizes are not suitable. Therefore, customers try to exchange it and most of the online businesses do not exchange and refundable policy. Some online shoppers are less durability and reliable. Some are not registered businesses under the government. Therefore, both individuals and companies face complicated situations for using online business. For example, nowadays thieves are the trend of online business. In conclusion, the majority of people use online shopping because of time-consuming and get more discount purchases for their orders. However, sometimes customers face trouble with their purchases because of online thieves.