Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

While it is believed by some that it is worthless to alter your unpleased situation like tedious jobs or lack of money,others claim that it would be better if you try to tackle these situations in order to fulfil their potential. This essay will delve into the details of these points of view in addition to my opinion that will be illustrated. To commence with, some people say that it is not justified to change your unsatisfactory position because you have to cope with these bad situations. To illustrate this, some people don't like to make any effort in the procedure to overcome these unsatisfactory environments.Take a clear example in my country, the stipends are not high enough to meet life challenges. Despite this, the number of employees is on an upward trend. In spite of this increase, there are a lot of poor. Regarding the working environment, there are a lot of people who struggle with tedious work and commit much to their desks and chairs. All of these contribute to some negative consequences on their public health. To explain this, this kind of routine works bring about negative impacts on their joints and back pains. Nevertheless, they don't leave it up.All of these are extent caused by the dogma of these people who don't like to take a risk or make something different. However, I am inclined to think neither. From another point of view, these kinds of people have to make desperate attempts in procedure to change their suffering. Take a clear example in Japan, after the Second World War the whole city was in ruin.Not only this but the basic needs of life were not presented,as well. Nevertheless, they made significant trials to overcome difficulties that were raised by this situation. Currently, Japan is one of the best countries around the globe. So as to the mentioned justification, whatever the bad circumstances you are in you have to do your best in route to address the challenges. Therefore, what the public has to do is make efforts to feel calm and satisfied about their surrounding atmosphere. Accordingly, It seems to me that it is not justified to adopt your bad situation whatever you are in you have to do your best. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of this topic, it is obvious that individuals who suffer from awful circumstances have to address them.So as not to suffer from problems in the long run.