Some claim that children are more aware of environmental issues than older adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days ecological issues are problems for everybody in the world. Apparently, each individual must try to contribute into the wellness of our ecology. Interestingly, it is stated that children, at some point become more aware of ecological hardships than adults are. In this essay I will negate on this topic and provide my opinion along with sensible arguments. To start with, small kids are completely innocent which directly explains their vulnerability to being extremely emotional to any kind of issue or obstacle. They are also more naive and sincere, compared to adults. Generally, I think that young people are more concerned about hazardous things occuring in the nature. However, they are not capable at making as huge contribution as grown ups into solving these question, due to the lack of resources. Moreover, nowadays a great number of schools around the world are including the subject of Nature Science and Study which also provides students with better overall knowledge of our surroundings and grueling topics it faces day by day. Moreover, more and more schools are now organising diverse projects to help and preserve the environment, such as planting trees and flowers, cleaning neighbourhoods, feeding homeless animals and so on. This is one of the main points why young people think and care more about mother nature. To sum up, even though adults have more opportrunities and chances to improve the well-being of our ecology, they are too busy and too involved in their own matters, such as work, family and et cetera. In my point of view, kids show more empathy, as well as mercy in this aspect than adults.