Some people think the typical teaching of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree?

Undoubtedly, technology is moving at the breakneck speed. Due to this, individuals argue that cultural teaching method by teacher to students in classroom will be disappear from the year of 2050. I partially agree with this statement owing to some reasons which I will hash out in the further paragraphs. For a start, several factors are associated with it, but the main one is that, with the advancement of technology number of modifications have been taken place, with this majority of pupils spend their quality of time on smart devices such as computers and cellphones for learning from online educational platforms such as YouTube, brainly, bygus and other learning websites. For instance, a couple of years ago, in pandemic days COVID-19 virus was spreading worldwide at the alarming rate, then the education board banned all the learning institutes with this, students prefered to learn from remote learning and feel comfortable while sitting in a comfort zone. Not only they feel comfortable, but also they save a transportation and school fees which will be beneficial for them in their upcoming days. Probing further, if students and tutor in the classroom will not exist in the future then personal interactions between teachers and students will be loss which is the traditional way of learning because teachers play an crucial role in the life of children because they motivate them as well as they know better about their poor subjects. Moreover, they boast their confidence in the class because there are number of leisure activities which are taken place in the physical classrooms such as speech competations computations, drawing, games and other. In conclusion, although technology play essential role in every sector such as educational, industrial and many more, yet typical teaching styles of a tutor to students in the class should not be banned because children boost their confidence and teachers also understand child's emotions which technology could not.