Buying things on the internet such as book, air ticket and groceries is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages.

Technology has penetrative our lives completely. Online purchasing has been our lifestyle and become a daily practice. A plethora of people have been dependent on online shopping to save their time. However, a massive reduction in offline shopping is being observed by people. The proliferation of online purchasing has benefits which I will discuss in the following paragraphs. The Internet has given an opportunity to get anything from websites and many pupils are getting advantages from it. The busy schedule many people are preferred to go online because it saves their time and money. Besides this, minimizes fuel consumption on busy roads. Diversity of shops through Internet services and information about products. The online market has given all the details of the item and you can choose easily. To illustrate, in my country the Daraz application is a well-known site for online shopping and this website also has a return policy. If a product is not satisfied by people they can return within a given time. In addition, a large group of pupils are busy in their hectic lives so they do not have enough time to cook at home, therefore, they order meals through online services. Different dishes are available on Internet apps with one click and order delivery within a few minutes at your destination. Furthermore, advertisements of the products are given through social media platforms so people can order from those applications. Consequently, online markets have all the things to purchase anywhere. In a nutshell, online buying has a huge impact on folks and they are experiencing it. In my point of view, the merits of Internet shopping are more than the demerits due to time and money saving. If the online markets are increased in the same way it will benefit more to the public.