Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this contemporary era, people have a number of problems such as dissatisfying work or deficiency with money and some individuals opine that these unfavourable circumstances should be accepted by people while others believe that it is better to overcome the consequences to improve it. However, I agree with the latter notion and the following paragraphs discuss both points of view. On the one side, legitimate displeasing circumstances are the best way to stay positive in life and less chances of risks. For example, some people accept unsatisfactory situations and trying to be happy in their lives gives them a positive and energetic environment by which they cannot feel depressed and away from anxiety and makes their lifestyle better. Moreover, good and bad conditions are part of life, so it is better to embrace the unknown circumstances. On the flip side, there are numerous benefits to improving the worst experience of livelihood. The prominent reason is to learn from mistakes and doing better is the key factor of success and enhances the chances of wealthier lifestyles. For instance, one job just gives you a basic salary even though for hard work, it is better to learn how to promote and raise your income gives you satisfaction and fulfils your demands. Moreover, improvements give a person more satisfaction and chances to develop a bright future. To conclude, it is important to agree on the awful consequences but to upgrade the unfavourable effects is to make lives more convenient and comfortable. Although, adapting any uncomfortable situations is also a good sign of positivity to make better circumstances is important for happiness.