Buying things on the internet, such as books air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantage of shopping in this way weight the disadvantage

In modern era, E- commerce has been common and every one tries this. Technology is increasing. So every people thing easy and quick will finish them work, nowadays online shopping is going to rending. This give some advantage and some drawbacks, in my opinion, ignore the disadvantage ways and use the beneficial way On one hand, more people tries online shopping because these have many selections and can easy to compare other websites also easy to choose which is like, Nowadays criminals increased. So many people think online payment good than cash payment method. In busy life, websites give easy and quick search and can buy still home. This way people feel online shopping is good. On other hand, part of people think online shopping is bad, because they feel websites are not secure and our account numbers record other systems so that is risk. So will face many problem in future and some people have not knowledge about the using internet buying and selling. They don’t like try this way. For example, nowadays many websites are duplicated so our information have not secure In conclusion, in my point of view we can use our easy way using the internet shopping is easy and quick in the busy world, so use without drawbacks way and will use beneficial way.