Some people say that art subjects such as painting or drawing should not be made compulsory for high school students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a constroversial perspective heating a debate over high school students should not be required to take art classes like painting or drawing. While this thinking is valid to a certain extent, i would contend that i do not partially agree with idea. Without a shadow of a doubt, the subjects of art bring an enormous impact on the institutions. Because it increase creativity and stimulates children's brain. For instance, in this day and age, higher education always organized competions related to paiting and drawing with a view to rising imagination between other pupils. For my perspective, art subjects play a paramount imperative part in students. On the other hand, creative classes also play a paramount pivotal role in adolescents' mental health and wellbeing. For example, pottery or sculpture classes that entail larger physical involvement are the most enjoyable for most young learners. Moreover, team projects such as band, theatre, and performing arts are perfect activities to train their skills of communication, expression and teamwork. These interpersonal skills are of profound impact on future profession and relationships in their life. In sum up, despite being deemed as no direct benefit to teen students ' academic performance, I consider arts curriculum build the foundation of youngsters' capacity to future challenges.