In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Transportation involves in 5o many part of our lives everyday as not only does it helps us deliver stuff faster, but also helps us moving Change the form of the verb move show examples from a place to another one easier. In some countries, it is argued that whether the budget for transportation should be spent on developing the ones which already exist or to allocate it to new railway lines for speedy trains. Many may say, and I agree, only when we improve what we have first, can we owe such an improved country. Constructing new public transports like fast trains can be a huge improvement as it can reduce the time we spent on roads. Besides, it can encourage so many tourists from countries which have no such a thing to ones having it. For example, Japan is one of the places that provides speedy trains between cities. That is, not only does Japan extend its economic, but also it provides an easier travel for whoever use this new vehicle. However, some other people assume that enlarging existing transportation vehicles is more significant as they are used more by local people. That is, developing buses, trains, subways and other vehicles can provide better service to workers who use these public transports every day. Moreover, I think focusing on existing public vehicles prevent the emissions of pollution as people use their own cars less. For instance, there are some special vehicles in Iran in a tourist zone called Tochal that work by electricity, so anyone can use it. In conclusion, every country has a limited budget for improving transportation, so they have to consider spending it on a most profit way.