Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others. Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. Do you agree or disagree with this view? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

It is concurred by many that troublemaker students have a bad impact on obedient students. It is believed by many that stubborn students should be isolated from other students. I certainly believe that all students should be treated equally, the idea of separation is not genuine. This essay will discuss my viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, it is widely spread that parents who do not give enough time to their kids are more prone to having bad behaviour kids in school.These students are not only creating problems in class, but also deteriorating the environment of the school. As a result, teachers should get to the bottom of the issues students must be facing in the real world.Separating students will increase the gap between both types of students.To epitomize,if ill-mannered are put in the same class,they will feel discouraged along with that they will start making groups and could possibly disrespect their teachers. Thus, teachers should not