Television dominates the free-time of too many people. It can make people lazy and prevent them from socialising with others. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Television entertains people often and distracts them from the actual goal they set. However, it is a problem to have such type of technology which allows the person to be lazy. It is strongly agreed that TV is not good for health reasons to individual hence this essay will explain with point why television can be harmful to the individual in the following paragraphs. The foremost one is that television affects all humanity and isolates people from social gathering activities. Due to this consequence, they feel a lack of discipline and motivation which leads to failure to be a successful person. For instance, according to the publisher, there are 70% of the world population habituated to entertainment by television. Thus, it is clear that this is a negative factor in watching a television program. In addition, TV box keeps human very busy to neglect other vital tasks to accomplish. For example, in this cutting-edge technology era, people usually their time spend on the social media screen such as Apple TV boxes. Because eye care treatment prices immensely plummet, children during the day closely entertain their cartoons. Hence, it is crystal clear that this demerit view affects human behaviour and major distraction for an entrepreneur. As has been shown, Television is a growing global trend that is having a significant impact on the world. Among the more negative effects, serial programs change the woman to behave awkwardly with their partner and could be divorced reason in the future. It is therefore important for people to take responsibility and make ethical decisions to make a proper schedule for entertainment purposes. Nowadays, Television entertains people often and distracts them from the actual goal they set. However, it is a problem to have such type of technology which allows the person to be lazy. It is strongly agreed that TV is not good for health reasons to individual hence this essay will explain with point why television can be harmful to the individual in the following paragraphs. The foremost one is that television affects all humanity and isolates people from social gathering activities. Due to this consequence, they feel a lack of discipline and motivation which leads to failure to be a successful person. For instance, according to the publisher, there are 70% of the world population habituated to entertainment by television. Thus, it is clear that this is a negative factor in watching a television program. In addition, TV box keeps human very busy to neglect other vital tasks to accomplish. For example, in this cutting-edge technology era, people usually their time spend on the social media screen such as Apple TV boxes. Because eye care treatment prices immensely plummet, children during the day closely entertain their cartoons. Hence, it is crystal clear that this demerit view affects human behaviour and major distraction for an entrepreneur. As has been shown, Television is a growing global trend that is having a significant impact on the world. Among the more negative effects, serial programs change the woman to behave awkwardly with their partner and could be divorced reason in the future. It is therefore important for people to take responsibility and make ethical decisions to make a proper schedule for entertainment purposes.