Some people believe that studying online is more effective than studying on campus while others disagree

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of online learning is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount crucial. One school of thought opine that it is worthless, however others consider that couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is, individuals who studying online efficient for study remotely. Along with it, the students will be economist for sharing information. To cite an example, the Kompas News found that 60% students in Indonesia who online learning increased significantly in 2022. As a result, studying online had several benefits for people, specially student. On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, Individuals who studying online spending more money for access internet. Secondly, for student who practice on the laboratory had face-to-face doing with supervisor. Consequently, people should take money and spend time to doing studying. To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has many positives then the negative points if this nation may no be underestimated.