Death penalty is still practiced in jurisdiction system of many countries. Some people believe that this type of punishment should be abolished. However, others are of opposite opinion. Discuss both sides of this debate and give your own opinion.

Most of countries had have been using death setence to handle severe crimes which were commited by while some competely banned such punishments. Both sides have valid reasons to prove their points, that will be discussed in the following paragraphs along with my viewpoint. To commence with, some nations believe that death penality is cruial to curb many serious criminal activities. Serious killers like drug-dealers and kidnappers who killed people with cold heart should be dealth with such punishments. Apart from that, terrorists and rapist are not controlled by priosns, even life sentences could not improve their nature. For instance, Osama Bin Laden who was the mastermind of 9/11 attack which happend in America was sentented to death for killing many innocent residents of united states. On the contrary, some folks believe, murders and rapists are not born with this attitude, they might be deprived of basic facilities like education. Therefore, their behaviour might be changed by keeping them behind the bars, and provide basic education to find a suitable job. Moreover, some offenders might learn some lessions from their previous mistakes, so they could be a better citizen in the future. To encapsulate, though, sentence to death is hard to accept, however, it is crucial to eradicate the crime. In my opinion, death penality should only applicable when whole community or earth in danger on account of someone, if there are some hope for improvement, then it should be delayed or postponed.