Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In today's society, a significant amount of salary plays a vital role than job satisfaction. In this essay, I will explain why I disagree completely with this statement and provide examples to support my opinion. Firstly, money can't buy happiness and make people feel satisfied. This is because people prefer to do stress-free jobs and do care about their health. However, money can accomplish the daily needs of life helping in multiple ways but if falils falls to care about people's mindsets whether they are satisfied or not. For instance, many people in India quit high-paying IT jobs and prefer to do farming in their own land as per their passion and well-being. That's why it is more essential to choose the kind of job which they feel much happier and comfortable for them. Secondly, job satisfaction is necessary for citizen's career growth. Moreover, people get motivated and be productive if they are choosing the right field of interest. Thus, it can yield a step-by-step progression in their career. Furthermore, people feel more energetic and proud of their achievements. For instance, a person with a high salary but no improvements in his knowledge as well as the next step in his career may fail due to his lack of interest. Instead, a person starting with low wages and making improvements in his knowledge to attain a high position in his career might achieve faster with satisfied feeling. Thus, the advantages of jobs towards career growth make the person feel satisfied outweigh the drawback of a low salary in a long-term perspective. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more beneficial than a high salary because it makes people happier and grows in their careers.