Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are requiered. Discuss both these views and your own opinion.

According to some individuals, little result on social health has measurements on requirement in order to take care, nevertheless others have the other opinions that the improvement of the best method is the increase by many sports activities. I will support this view and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. It is true that effects surrounded by the improvement on public health belongs to sports actions which means that health lifestyle demands doing exercise regularly in the morning days. For instance, if any individuals do running activities constantly, this helps their well-being improving well. Moreover, most people are able to boost their public health while they have routinely the opportunity of activities such as going swimming, playing tennis, football and voleyball games rather than being sedentary conditions. Despite the fact that others reckon that some specific requirements should be helpful to care with drugs in hospitals. Moreover, if some humans are unable to live the presence of healthy occasions which means to become possible to get any illnesses, they may have the obligation of treatment with particular medicines in order to heal quickly. In addition that, as older people rather than young have not methods to heal frequently that they are diseased irretrievable such as heart attack, diabets, cancer, they are regularly under the control on doctors. Moreover, every individuals must have regard to hygiene and health regulations in order not to be ill. In conclusion that I beleive that every person have to know the compulsory of following hygiene for health lifestyle rather than to stay in hospitals. And also older people must regularly do healthy sport activities since their childhood without sedentary. If they do not do like that, then it will be late.