Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industries to move to regional areas outside large urban centers. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, companies getting bigger and bigger.Moving to outside large regional areas both have pros and cones.Yes, advantages outweight the disadvantages surely. Firstly,in crowd cities, companies cannot continue producing well and clean.Because of that, fabrics and big companies should move their places to wide,empty and finally far from centers because producing something is causing a lot of pollution. For instance, while making one car fabrics cause air pollution also they have toxic waste and lastly this big companies need big and deep trash dumping spaces. In addition,moving to empty and regional areas is really helpful for job opportunity for local people. For example, people in the city surely can find a lot of types of job. On the other hand, the people in the regional areas cannot find job easily.Moving these companies to countrysides or regional places will increase employement numbers in countries. In conclusion,Moving fabrics and big companies to regional,large and empty areas will decrease air pollution and sound pollution, Also this move will increase job opportunity in the country.Because of that advantages outweights the disadvantages for sure.