It is not necessary to travel to other places to learn about other cultures of other people. We can learn just as much from books, films and the internet. Do you agree or disagree?

The people who travel to different places to learn about other culture and tradition,some says that learning through books, films and through Internet are enough.Visiting the places and knowing about their culture gives you better experience than learning through Internet, books and films.Let us discuss both ideas. While travelling to other areas,we can see their tradition and spend the time with different people and we can get a good experience with them. Travelling to other places enables individuals to form personal connections with people from different cultures. We can enjoy by participating the cultural activities, food festival, traditional celebration will give you special energy. Travellers can gain the climate and their care among other people. For example if we are travelling for north states of India like Jammu and Kashmir in the month of November to March we can be able to face winter season with snow fall.We can know about how people are facing and surviving the winter. So travelling to other places people can learn and experience about their cultures. Secondly, we can collect different data about the tradition and cultures about different nations through Internet and books. Travelling to these places will costs more and need more days and need to spend more energy.Nowadays through movies,we can see the cultures of different places. Learning method of cultures are increased through the means of books, movies and internet. In conclusion, some people say that travelling long distances is the best way of getting familiar with different cultuures. On the other hand studying the cultures of differnet countries through the Internet, books and films are fastest, cheapeest and easiest way to learn.