All over the world , societies are facing a growing problem with obesity.This problem affects both children and adults.What are the reasons for this rise in obesity? How could it be tackled ?

Over the last few years, it has become significant problem for children and also adults to become unhealthy.Today, many people often consider eating fast foods as an unimportant thing, and they want to eat more and more fast food instead of homemade food.In my country, the problem is becoming worse and worse, and it is important to take steps to prevent eating unhealthy foods. This essay will look at the main causes of the problem and propose some solutions. One of the reasons so many people are obese is that they eat junk food, like hamburgers, chips or fried chicken It might be the reason of people are getting tired to spend time to cook food at home.The solution is for the government to increase tax on this kind of fast foods. Besides, there is another reason, which is tey tend to become indolent.As technology advances, people's jobs set off easier and they look good on coach potatoes more and more.To ameliorate this problem, government should increase tax on electricity to prevent and obesity which is caused to people who are not easily aroused to activity. Another cause of obesity is that most both children and adults do not get enough physical exercise.One of the biggest reason for this is that is more high-cost to do sport or going to a gym that it used to be.In many countries, the monthly fees for using a gym are more than £50 which means many people might not afford it The solution is government shoukd decrease the tax of using gyms and together with this, people should not rely on the gym, instead they should try to prepare themselves at home. To sum up, instead of complain about comfortabilities of gyms, children and adults can easily even walk every single day to prevent and reduce overweighting.