Some people say education is the only critical factor to the development of a country. What extent do you agree or disagree

Undoubtedly, some people argue that education plays a vital role in the progress of a country, while other factors are not important such as transportation, health and industrialisation. I partially agree towards this statement owing to some reasons which I will hash out in the further paragraphs. Firstly, several factors are associated with it, but the main one is that most of the masses give priority to education because it reduces poverty and crime. To illustrate it more, nowadays everyone is pursuing their studies to achieve their goals with this job opportunities will increase at an alarming rate and people will become independent because with job people can fulfil their basic needs. Moreover, if jobs opportunity will increase this promotes economic growth because education tends to raise productivity and creativity as well as stimulate entrepreneurship. For example, there is a number of well-known scientists and businessmen who are famous for their studies in different fields. As a result, education helps to the development of a country. Secondly, there are other critical factors which also help the advancement of a nation such as transportation. To explain it more, with the help of transportation, the masses will face difficulties in importing and exporting goods from one place to another. Also, people face problems travelling from one destination to another. Thus, if there are no transportation facilities it will lead to economic loss because people cannot move. Furthermore, the industrialization sector also plays an essential role to progress because it promotes trade, provide job to unemployed people and it also improves the overall growth of the nation. To conclude, although education is very important to improve growth, other factors such as technology, transportation, as well industrialisation also play vital roles in the development of a nation.