Death penalty is still practiced in jurisdiction system of many countries. Some people believe that this type of punishment should be abolished. However, others are of opposite opinion. Discuss both sides of this debate and give your own opinion.

The sentence have been giving to the culprits in abroad. The rising number of culprits is not being given death warrant by the courts. It is reconked recounted by a large number of pupils death sentence might be demolished. While, it is believed by some people to opposite this statement. However, the execution for offensive expressions is necessary to avoid crimes in the world. This essay will drive through both perspectives and give a best solution. Ubiquitous of crimes have occurring in every part of the world and the punishment is given to the culprit. Besides this, the capital punishment is given by the law for those who commit murders. Most of the offensive behaviours which are not acceptable by the law. This action should be deterrence for future murders. The death penalty should save the innocent human being and discourage this activity. The capital punishment is most effective way for killers to preventing from repeating their crimes. Therefore, it must be imposed by the government to protect them innocent people. On the other hand, the capital sentence should be diminished by the legal courts due to violates the right of life which happens to be the most basic of all human rights. It also degrading Change the form of the verb degrades show examples the right of human life during prison in the jail toture and other cruel treatment. Consequently, in many countries have opposed the death penalty and consider it is against the right of the common man. In a nutshell, it has been said by a number of countries that the capital punishment should not exclude from law but some folks have insisted the death warrant should be outlawed. In my point of view, the execution must not be outlawed in the country because of criminal actions have not happened in the future. It is good to give warning sign for the offender to prevent the crimes.