The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance technology which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's world, the continuous development of technology, criminal activities are now more easily detected and prevented. People believe that this development contributed to reducing crime rates. I will completely agree with this statement and give my supportive points in this essay. First of all, why is the development of technology more beneficial to decline Change the form of the verb declining show examples crime rates. Governments have a lot of opportunities to identify criminals which can install security cameras as well as automatic alarms in our streets. As a result of this, police officers are able to detect easily in any situation and the number of illegal races is decreasing. For example, although kidnapping, robbery and hijacking are rated highly, the impact of advanced technology can be able to prevent and tackle these problems. Besides that, criminals who commit infractions can identify sooner compared to the past. Therefore, technology's faster development can help prevent and reduce crime problems. On the other hand, advanced technology has a positive impact on both society and individuals. Admittedly, with the help of Interest sources and digital platforms, people can be aware of wrongdoers by their images or different information in the media. This situation can help to avoid them or call police officers as much as possible. Moreover, some elderly people do not know how to use the internet and the younger generation should teach them. Because of the lack of understanding, people can be tricked by online trafficking. In conclusion, technological advancements not only can help prevent many crimes in society but also handle these problems in special ways.