Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

In my country, it is a common that many firms should pay taller salaries to the leader more than the workers. It is not because an exploitation, but it means they deserve it, who have to take more responsibilities for the company. In my perspective, I totally agree that the executives should receive more incomes greater pay than workers those who report to them, CEOs are workers too. Firstly, being the leader in a huge company is not easy. You one must work for many years to build various skills, and enough experiences in your corporation before becoming to the executive, who have to deal with something or control someone. Moreover, your decision will be caused to company’s benefit. That means firm’s an advantage it depends on your choices, which comes from your experience. I would give an example, where I have ever seen before from my experience. There is one company that used to have a professional leader, who has an excellent management. However, he quit from work for some personal reasons. Then the worker took over his position. Unfortunately, he has no experience with this company before, so the company ’s advantage goes down in the end. Another point to consider is being CEOs has many things to take responsible, not only takes care office’s work but also looks after his or her workers, who work with. In order to be able to develop the company towards success, the boss must constantly improve his abilities and also trains his or her workers to have significantly potential enough to lead the company to success. In conclusion, paying higher salaries to the executive, who have to take more responsibility for the company ’s success, it would be fair. Because they devote their life’s time to learn the experience from working for a long time before becoming to the leader. So, I personally take comfort that.