Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do vou agree or disagree?

Helping other countries can help the whole world if we know how to help them. Many may say, and I do not agree, that the only thing that can help other countries get out of their own misery is money. Some others believe it is not enough, and poor countries must get other types of help. It is argued by some people that helping weak countries by giving them money can help them in many ways. That is, they can allocate the given budget to fix their weaknesses in financial, tourism accomadation and so much more. For example, by improving the historical buildings and fixing old churches, not only will a huge number of tourists attract to such a country, but also this can help the financial of that country develope developed as all tourists have to pay where ever they desire to VIsIt. However, spending money needs plans and speacial structures which many of poor countries do not pay attention to. only when a poor country change their strategy in spending money, will they become a developed one. For example, should you give one thousand dollar to your child, and tell him to spend it in a way it last till the end of the month, he can not afford that as he does not have the skill and knowledge to do such a thing. Therefore, weak countries need export people and also the culture of using the money in a most profitable way. In conclusion, not only do they need financial aid, but also the knowledge of spending it. That is how they can improve and have a developed country where their young forces can become an export themselves.