some poeple think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

there is no doubt that for good health doing exercise or having a balanced diet is much controversial debate and it has simulated an energetic debate among communal across the world. One school thought asserts that having daily exercise is good for ideal health while others disbelieve that. one group of people strongly favours doing exercise daily is more beneficial for health.Because they think that doing exercise makes you stronger mentally and physically. Exercise makes you energetic and feel fresh. Exercise also helps you to control your mind in a better way. For Example "Yoga " is a workout most people do.And this exercise helps to control your nerves and it also helps to control your breath. In contrarily, the Second school of thought has its own rational visions regarding this matter.They believe that having a balanced diet is dominant.Because in this busy life, no one has enough time to do exercise on daily basis.As such, eating a nourishing meal can help you remain healthy and prevent your body system from being damaged.It is also said by scientists that a balanced diet is affecting 70% of growth or fitness while exercising only 30%. In Conclusion, one group supports frequent exercise, another prefers balanced meals, while the essay argues that good health is best achieved through adequate rest and avoiding junk food. Hence, a healthy lifestyle is best for anyone looking to live long on earth.