It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is what to do when child did wrong action. Now people are beginning to realize that children should to learn the differences between right and incorrect at an early age. Personally, I tend to think that using punishment is beneficial to have a good behavior. Firstly, it is well known that punishment is necessary to help children learn this distinction. What I mean here is that using punishments is right rule. One of the main reasons behind that is children could have a lesson by their action, and they will not repeat them in the future. A good case is point is when one boy stole something in market, a seller noticed that and called to police. Police called his parents and give a warning or need to pay a fine. On the other hand, it can also be argued that punishment could be a trauma. That is to say if parents pick up the phone as a punishment, in the future a child could be hide their phone from people vision. It could be a bad or strange habit, who noticed it. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that using punishments can be beneficial for children, however it also is useless for children who cannot understand differences. There are many kinds of punishment as a picking up phone, just turn off Wi-Fi, do not give money or not to lead to hang out with your friends and others.