Many schools these days have problems with poor student behaviour.Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems ?

Nowadays, majority of teachers are complaining about pupils' way of behaving.All over the world, it is becoming worse and worse, and it is important to prevent before it gets substandard. This essay will look at the main solutions of the problem and propose some causes. There are several reasons teht students do not conduct themselves in a right way in classes.Most people say that it is because of their upbringing.One of the most known reason is technology significantly changed them into dangerous way.They spend their most of time surf Change the form of the verb surfing show examples the internet watching discorteous and distracting things which effects their way of acting and desire for studying.To tackle this problem, parents should not hurry to buy, give of allow to use phone for their children.They should pay attention to downsides of children using phone. Aside from this, teachers should manipulate students in a right way.After arguments between educator and scholar, pedagogues often start to shout at them and try to scare them with telling their parents about it. This can effect students' respect for teachers and instead of scaring for what their instructor did, they try to act even worse than they used to be.The solution for this is teachers should learn how to solve problems and prevent arguments between pupils. To conclude, teenagers are being bad-mannered with teachers.There is no doubt it will effect in the future.As i see it, parents and pedagogues all have a role to play in tackling the problem. Parents should bring up their child carefully, together with this, instructors should respect and support them. Otherwise, societies will face even greater problems in the future.