In the modern world¬, it is no longer necessary to use animals as food or other products, such as medicines and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

In advance world there is no need to depend on animals for diet and medication and dresses. This essay totally agrees with this statement because there are many options to fulfill requirements and due to advancements in technology Many people's nowadays are vegetarian they completely depend on vegetables for their diet and this healthy and complete balance diet because all the type of necessary nutrients we can get from different kinds of fruits and green leafs like minerals vitamins and protein. moreover we can also get medicational properties from variants hurbs and shrubs.MAny people quit the usage of beef mutton and milk and their diet are living healthy life. for example a research by American health society show that people who consume less carbohydrates containing food are less likely to get cardiovascular disease. Hence its proof that for living life there is a option. Other than animals. With the growing technology each and every thing is made easy peasy for humans like there are many companies which produce synthetic leather which is not made by the skin of animals.on ther hand pharmaceutical companies has been growing rapidly and making medicines from the combination of plants and chemicals. For example a company im America made a insulin in labs which had been made by the intestine of ship from many years.Each and every thing is available in market having complete package so it is prove that there is no need to use animals to live life in this era. In conclusion although animals provide many benefits but there are many alternatives to live healthy and long life without them and in forecoming there will be no need of this class.