In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that recently people's life expecture increased comparing with previous decade. There are positive and negative sides of this occurrence. There are many advantages of high ageing population. regarding each global aspects. Firstly, the average country living statistics are provided by life expecture. Consequently, If lived ages or long, the average situation become better. Therefore rank of country among others would rise in different ways such as level of happiness, satisfaction of life and life expecture. Secondly, it is obvious that long life is a result of a strong health and great level of medicine. Because, it is believed that the modern technology may develop local wellness as well as endurance. On the other hand, living longer creates few problems for other individuals. At first, it may cause the argue between government and old people. Even elderly people do not work, government must give the money every month, which means the bigger number of long aeging, the greater expence for the economy. The last disadvantage is not surprising, since many people know that old people's mind is affected by dementia or other mental diseases, so they may provide bad relationship with the society as a result of their misunderstanding. In conclusion, people have different views about living longer. And it may have as benefits as drawbacks equally.