Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. What might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Today, most employees choose to work for themselves, rather than working in industry. This essay focuses on a reason and the disadvantages of being self-employed. One of the biggest reasons is that the workers can feel more comfortable when they work for themselves. In other words, they can control their working hours to suit their living times.Not only that, It also helps employees have more private space so your work efficiency will increase. For example,many people have become happy and strong after they work for themselves. As a result, they can balance their work and leisure time. The main disadvantage of being self-employed have to face risk. This means that they must compete with big companies which can make them bankrupt in failure. As a consequence, they can lose all of the money which was created. In conclusion, people choose to be self-employed because of less stress than working for a company and they have to face a disadvantage such as facing risks.