Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals assume that accepting a disadvantage, likely a dislike job or earning less money is the best way in life. Others think that attempting and progressing situations in social life is the most important way. On the one hand, some people agree to take bad situations in life easily. For example, a small number of teenagers, who dropped out, generally work to earn enough money to serve their own needs. They can do anything, whatever they can be comfortable and fun. In addition, for the poor, who often live with a shortage of money, they work hard day by day. They do not know the future because they want to have enough money to cover living expenses for their family today. Although they do different kinds of jobs, they just receive very low salaries. So they are still happy, satisfied and accepting of difficult situations in life. On the other hand, others think that effort to overcome and improve difficult situations is right. If students are hard working or have a sense of purpose, they will try their best to pass competitions and difficult tests. Or successful people, who are always patient and have passion in life, they never give up when they get into trouble. Those people always want to try day by day, so they have dreams come true and feel happy and satisfied with life. In conclusion, everyone has different lives so depending on the situation, they try or not. In my opinion, I think that we should try our best in any situation. We should smile and receive it in a natural way.