Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

There is ongoing debate regarding whether the parent should fulfill any kind of wish no matter what is sensible. From my perspective, I don't think it is suitable for the growth of a child. It is widely agreed that a kid who has been spoiled throughout childhood can cause problems in multiple aspects of his or her future. In this materialistic society, there are plenty of parents educating their children incorrectly. For instance, most of them would buy luxurious items without considering consequences only for the willingness of their children. As a consequence, kids could regard it as a usual thing, getting whatever they ask. Once the disastrous attitude is formed, children will take everything for granted. What is obvious is that a spoiled human being will consider that he or she can obtain everything they want without effort. It is believed that when that kind of person encounters an issue that has to be solved by teamwork, they tend to enjoy the success brought by the other. Because people receive too many advantages since they grow up, they always ignore how difficult to achieve the purpose. In conclusion, it is evident that using the indulgent way to raise children can cause adverse personality and impose negative effects in the future.