Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadvantages?”

Nowadays, a number of people prefer to spend their lives close to their home town, rather than moving somewhere. There is one main reason for that, which is not going out of your comfort zone. Firstly, action like leaving your comfort zone is hard to do physically, as well as mentally. For instance, the enormous number of individuals, do not want to leave their familiar places, in light of the fact that of fear. It leads to uncompleted dreams and achievements, such as studying at a top-notch university or applying for a well-paid job in another country or city. Also, it can happen, owing to a lack of resources or opportunities elsewhere, as well as financial constraints. This can cause an unsatisfied feeling during your whole life, and it is going to be only, due to lack of strength. Furthermore, you not only need to be brave, but educated abundance and have great skills for moving abroad. Secondly, a sense of belonging will not exist for you for an extremely long period, it may even never come. On the other hand, staying in your birthplace is always having something well-known around you. Moreover, there is no such thing as a cultural attachment, you will be on your plate, even though you might not feel this way. Additionally, you do not ought to deal with language barriers, which is usually the biggest problem for immigrants. To sum up, there are a huge number of disadvantages to leaving your origin city, on the contrary they do not outweigh the advantages of achieving your goals somewhere, where you can do it.