In some countries,young people are encouraged to work or travel between finishing high school and high school school.Discuss the advantages and the disadvantages for young people who decides to do so

In recent years, there have been numerous people who encourage teenagers to work or travel after finishing senior high school. As such, there are merits and demerits to this trend, although I opine that its demerits outweigh the merits. Even though going to holiday and doing part time job are tempted, preparing to get in the prestigious university is also important. In this essay, I will examine all the relevant facets based on factual premises. There are several reasons to support this idea. The most predominant one is that they can be more independent while help their parents financially. Moreover, teenagers should start doing part-time jobs; therefore they might be provided some skills that can help them in their future careers. In addition, going to travel and meeting numerous people can build their connection and social life. Furthermore, young people should have explored a lot of things before they start building their own families or careers. However, preparing themselves to enter universities is not simple especially if they want to apply to prestigious universities. Moreover, they must work harder to match university's requirements. Nowadays, the entry requirement is more complicated and needs efforts to obtain it. For example, teenagers should join courses, do numerous practices due to tight competition; therefore, they can easily achieve their dream In conclusion, going around and having a relax life are important; however, young people must calculate the advantages and disadvantages before deciding it. In addition, they can still holiday; nevertheless, their future careers must be prioritized first. They must manage their time as best as possible to get maximum result.